Father Christmas Comes To Kent

 

To book Tickets for Christmas 2016 Click Here

 

 

'FATHER CHRISTMAS IN KENT' 2016

 

Our magical Father Christmas in Kent experience will be back at Tunbridge Wells Ice-rink for December 2016.

We pride ourselves on having one of the most authentic Father Christmas experiences in Kent which captures those priceless moments between a child and Father Christmas.

Father Christmas will welcome families in his cosy Log Cabin between Saturday 3rd December and Saturday 24th December 2016 at Tunbridge Wells Ice-rink, Calvery Park, Tunbridge Wells.

What’s included:

A warm welcome from our elves who magically let Father Christmas know all the children’s names

A chance to write a letter to Father Christmas to post in our special post box or hand to him personally

A 10 minute private visit with Father Christmas

Each child can choose an age appropriate gift

One professionally taken family photograph (1 per group or family)

Extra photographs and merchandise are available to buy from our sales cabin

Children and families voted last year’s Father Christmas experience as one of the best ever in Kent.

We strongly advise booking in advance to avoid any disappointment.  However, we do try our best to accommodate families who turn up on the day, but this is not always possible.

Father Christmas admission:

Children ages 1-12 £12.50

Adults £2 (must be accompanied by a full paying child)

Babies under 1 free with a full paying older child (no gift for under 1’s)

Each family visit has a 10 person limit due to available space inside the Log Cabin.

A minimum charge applies of £12.50 if children are under one without a full paying child.

Father Christmas in Kent Customer Reviews

Father Christmas Image Gallery

NOTE:

It is an outdoor venue and maybe seasonally cold so wrap up warm while waiting. 

 

To book Tickets for Christmas 2016 Click Here

 

Opening Dates & Times for Father Christmas 2016

Tunbridge Wells Icerink, Calverley Park, Royal Tunbridge Wells: From 3rd Dec 2016

 

Saturday 3 Dec

     SOLD-OUT

Saturday 10 Dec

SOLD-OUT

        Sunday 11 Dec

SOLD-OUT

Friday 16 Dec

  10:00-6:30 TBC

  Saturday 17 Dec

  SOLD-OUT

    Sunday 18 Dec

SOLD-OUT

    Monday 19 Dec

 10:00-6:30

Tuesday 20 Dec

 10:00-6:30

 Wednesday 21 Dec

10:00-6:30

   Thursday 22 Dec

2 Tickets available

     Friday 23 Dec

  SOLD-OUT

   Saturday 24 Dec

           SOLD-OUT

Christmas Day closed

    Boxing Day Closed

 

Q & A - Click Here

Terms & Conditions of Ticket Sales

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

Copyright © Darryl Curcher Photography - All rights reserved